August 30, 2017 RSS feed / Obituaries

Ione Dusek

Ione Marie (Paulson) Dusek passed peacefully on Monday, Aug. 21, 2017, in Brooklyn Park, Minnesota, at the age of 71.  More...

Samuel Noeske

Valley City

Samuel “Sam” Noeske, 11, Valley City, died Friday, Aug. 18, 2017, at St. Mary’s Hospital in Rochester, Minnesota. Services were held Wednesday, Aug. 23, at Epworth United Methodist Church in Valley City. More...

Dorothy Danielson

Drayton

Dorothy Danielson, 88, Drayton, died Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017, at Altru Hospital in Grand Forks.  Services will be held Thursday, Aug. 31, at 10 a.m., at Drayton Lutheran Church, with burial in Drayton City Cemetery. More...

Elizabeth Fagerholt

Grafton

Elizabeth Fagerholt, 94, Grafton, died Sunday, Aug. 27, 2017, at Lutheran Sunset Home of Grafton.  Services will be held Friday, Sept. 1, at 10 a.m., at Grafton Federated Church, with burial at Crescent Cemetery, Grafton. More...

Albert Wilson

Drayton

Albert Wilson, 85, Drayton, died Saturday, Aug. 26, 2017, at Unity Medical Center in Grafton.  Services will be held Saturday, Sept. 2, at 11 a.m., at St. Edward’s Catholic Church in Drayton. More...

Henrietta ‘Hena’ Swartz

Punta Gorda, Florida

Henrietta “Hena” Swartz, 93, Punta Gorda, Florida, died Friday, Aug. 18, 2017, in Punta Gorda.  Services were held Tuesday, Aug. 29, at St. Joseph’s Catholic Church in Lankin. More...