July 12, 2017 RSS feed / Obituaries

Wanda Daley Petitclerc

Sherman Oaks, California

Wanda Petitclerc, 72, of Sherman Oaks, California, died Thursday, April 6, 2017.  More...

Raymond ‘Am’ Woods

Grand Forks

Raymond J. “Am” Woods, 94, of Grand Forks, passed away Tuesday, July 4, 2017, at Valley Eldercare Center in Grand Forks.  More...

Steven Ekholm

Minot

Steven Thomas Ekholm passed away Saturday, July 8, 2017, at the age of 55 at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis, Minnesota.  A graveside memorial service will be held Sunday, July 16, at 2 p.m., at Riverview Memorial Gardens in Lancaste More...

Phoebe Anderson

Drayton

Phoebe Anderson, 93, Drayton, died Wednesday, July 5, 2017.  Services were held Monday, July 10, at St. Edward’s Catholic Church in Drayton, with burial in the church cemetery. More...

Karen Welsh

Thief River Falls, Minnesota

Karen Welsh, 67, Thief River Falls, Minnesota, and formerly of Grafton, died Sunday, July 9, 2017, at Thief River Falls Care Center.  Graveside services will be held at 11 a. m. More...

Frank Votava

Grafton

Frank Votava , 98, Grafton, died Wednesday, July 5, 2017, at Unity Medical Center of Grafton.  Services were held Monday, July 10, at Tollefson Funeral Home in Grafton, with burial in St. John’s Catholic Cemetery. More...

Bonnie Hayes

Edinburg

Bonnie Louise Hayes, 75, of Edinburg, passed away Friday, June 9, 2017, in Brookfield, Wisconsin.  More...

Brian Chally

Henderson, Nevada

Brian Chally, 60, Henderson, Nevada, died Saturday, June 24, 2017, at his home following a lengthy battle with cancer.  Services will be held at 2 p.m. on Saturday, July 22, at Palm Eastern Mortuary in Henderson. More...

Cynthia ‘Cindy’ Page

Wayzata, Minnesota

Cynthia “Cindy” Page, 63, died Saturday, July 1, 2017, at her home in Wayzata, Minnesota.  Services were held Friday, July 7, at Wooddale Church in Eden Prairie, Minnesota. More...